Personnel

Kenneth J. Basalik, Ph.D.
President
kbasalik@chrsinc.com
Direct Line: 267-652-7110

Thomas Lewis
Director of Archaeology
tlewis@chrsinc.com
267-652-7113
Philip Ruth
Director of Research
pruth@chrsinc.com
267-652-7116

Archaeologists

ali-littman
Rachael Fowler, RPA
Senior Project Manager
rfowler@chrsinc.com
267-652-7122
Ali Littman
Crew Chief
alittman@chrsinc.com
267-652-7130
Corey Hovanec
Project Manager
chovanec@chrsinc.com
267-652-7122

Preservationists

Maureen McDougall
MMcDougall@chrsinc.com
267-652-7115
Melissa Steeley
MSteeley@chrsinc.com
267-652-7121

Support Staff

Kevin Quigg
QA/QC Coordinator, Editor
kquigg@chrsinc.com
267-652-7111 
Maria Rossi
Assistant Editor
mrossi@chrsinc.com
267-652-7109 
Morgan Rouscher
Graphic Artist
MRouscher@chrsinc.com
267-652-7125 
Christina Civello
Lab Director
ccivello@chrsinc.com
267-652-7120